Availability

May

Arkoudaki Afroditis Agios Isavros Akis Balela’s Fanariotatika Iva Nikos Valentino Varvara
Friday 1 May X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 2 May X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 3 May X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 4 May X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 5 May X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 6 May X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 7 May X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 8 May X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 9 May X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 10 May X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 11 May X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 12 May X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 13 May X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 14 May X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 15 May X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 16 May X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 17 May X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 18 May X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 19 May X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 20 May X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 21 May X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 22 May X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 23 May X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 24 May X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 25 May X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 26 May X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 27 May X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 28 May X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 29 May X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 30 May X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 31 May X X X X X X X X X X

June

Arkoudaki Afroditis Agios Isavros Akis Balela’s Fanariotatika Iva Nikos Valentino Varvara
Monday 1 June X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 2 June X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 3 June X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 4 June X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 5 June X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 6 June X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 7 June X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 8 June X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 9 June X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 10 June X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 11 June X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 12 June X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 13 June X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 14 June X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 15 June X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 16 June X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 17 June X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 18 June X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 19 June X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 20 June X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 21 June X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 22 June X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 23 June X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 24 June X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 25 June X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 26 June X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 27 June X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 28 June X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 29 June X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 30 June X X X X X X X X X X

July

Arkoudaki Afroditis Agios Isavros Akis Balela’s Fanariotatika Iva Nikos Valentino Varvara
Wednesday 1 July X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 2 July X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 3 July X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 4 July X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 5 July X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 6 July X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 7 July X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 8 July X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 9 July X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 10 July X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 11 July X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 12 July X X X X X X X X X X
Monday 13 July X X X X X X X X X X
Tuesday 14 July X X X X X X X X X X
Wednesday 15 July X X X X X X X X X X
Thursday 16 July X X X X X X X X X X
Friday 17 July X X X X X X X X X X
Saturday 18 July X X X X X X X X X X
Sunday 19 July X X X X X X X X X X